Our Staff

Principal

Betty Brown

Deputy Principal

Ngatel Tiuka: Year 6,7 – 8 Classroom Teacher. Room 6. 

Classroom Teachers

Louise Simpson: Year 0-1 Classroom Teachers. Room 1.  louises@stjosephschb.school.nz

Gayleen Alexander: Year 0-1 Classroom Teachers. Room 1.  gayleena@stjosephschb.school.nz 

Kirsty Wagstaff: Year 2-3 Classroom Teacher. Room 3.  kirstyw@stjosephschb.school.nz

Emma Hamilton: Year 3-4 Classroom Teacher. Room 4.  emmah@stjosephschb.school.nz

Christian Chesswas: Year 5- 6 Classroom Teacher. Room 5.  christian@stjosephschb.school.nz 

Ngatel Tiuka: Year 6,7- 8 Classroom Teacher. Room 6.  ngatelt@stjosephschb.school.nz 

Support Staff

Sarah Jackson: Principal’s Secretary. 

Leanne Hutchinson: Teacher Aide.

Jordin Nepe-Apatu: Teacher Aide.

Maricel Dabu: Teacher Aide.

Lottie Sutter: Teacher Aide

Kelly White: Kaitiaki