Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2024

  • Presiding member: Graeme Fisher (Chair)
  • Staff Representative: Gayleen Alexander
  • Parent Representatives: Will Foley, Graeme Fisher, Rachael Riddell, Chrystall Lorck-Paewai
  • Proprietors Representatives: Kirsty Taylor, Sue Cullen, Michelle Higginson
  • Principal: Betty Brown

We value feedback and interaction from our community and have an open-door policy. The board meets at 5.30 pm every third Monday of the month on school grounds – it is a public meeting and all are welcome to attend.

Alternatively, you can contact the Chairperson directly with any queries, concerns, and comments at